|
|
Delete a project with all associated link trackers
To completely destroy a specific website visitor tracker project:
- Click on "My Projects" link in the upper user menu
- Click on the “delete” link located to the right of your project’s name
- Check the box “Destroy the entire project & all link trackers”
- Hit “Delete” button
IMPORTANT! Don’t forget to remove all visitor tracker AND link tracker code snippets from your website as they will no longer work and protect your website.