Click Tracker  
Print

Reset a project and link, page and campaign trackers logs

To reset (delete) all the visitor and link tracker data of a specific project without deleting the project itself or any of the link trackers, follow the following:

  • On "My Projects" page, click on the “delete” link located to the right of your project.
  • Check the box  “Erase this project & link trackers' data only” and hit the "Delete" button.
This will delete the entire pool of data for that particular project, but everything else, such as the account settings will stay intact.

Please note, that once the data is erased, you will not be able to "Undo" and recover it.



Help

Help Desk

---> My Account
---> User Manuals
  ---> 1. Visitor Tracker
  ---> 2. Link & Page Trackers
  ---> 3. Campaign Tracker
  ---> 4. IP Address Book
© 2010 IP Web Tracker [IPWebTracker.com]. All Rights Reserved. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.