Click Tracker  
Print

How do I close my account?

If you would like to close your account without a reversal option and completely delete all data, follow the steps below.


If you have a PREMIUM paid account, and you'd like to discontinue your account permanently:
  • Login to your account
  • Delete all current projects
  • Go to your account "Status" screen and on the bottom of the page, click on the [manage] link located near your payment method
  • Click on the "Cancel Subscription" link on the very bottom of the payment info update page
  • Specify the reason for cancellation and click on the "Next" button
  • Follow the screen prompts

If you have a FREE account and you no longer need it:
  • Login to your account
  • Delete all current projects
  • Logout of your account
  • Stop using your account and do NOT log in any longer.
Your free account will be purged from our system automatically during the next database maintenance.

NOTE: Once your subscription is cancelled, your account will be automatically purged from the system during the next database maintenance WITHOUT an option to recover.



Help

Help Desk

---> My Account
---> User Manuals
  ---> 1. Visitor Tracker
  ---> 2. Link & Page Trackers
  ---> 3. Campaign Tracker
  ---> 4. IP Address Book
© 2010 IP Web Tracker [IPWebTracker.com]. All Rights Reserved. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.