Auto Logout time allows to preserve the security of your account by logging you out after a specific timeframe while your computer remains unattended. The default account auto logout time is 1 hour.
To change your auto logout time, go to your MobileTracker login page, and select the desired auto logout timeframe from the drop down box located under the user password field.
Important! If you have an antivirus / spam blocker / cookie cleaner software running in the background while your MobileTracker console is active, your security software may delete the necessary session information to keep you logged in. Therefore, if you experience random logouts, create a rule in your security software to allow MobileTracker to run as intended.
You will also be automatically logged out of your MobileTracker account if you close your browser regardless of the auto logout timer settings.