Click Tracker  
Print

Change or Disable =No Visits Alert= on My Projects page

No Visits Alert is a feature that when enabled, will display a yellow alert icon for each individual project if no visitor traffic has been detected for a preset number of days. This feature is set to 10 days as default. If no visitor traffic data has been received by the system within last 10 days, a yellow icon will be placed to the right of the project name.

This alert can be disabled or set from 1-100 days. To adjust this setting, login to your account and:

  • Select My Account menu and then click on the Settings menu item
  • Scroll down until you see the "No Visits Alert" under "My Projects" section
  • Use the drop down box to select a desired setting and click on "Update" button at the bottom of the page
You can also refer to the following articles:



Help

Help Desk

---> My Account
---> User Manuals
  ---> 1. Visitor Tracker
  ---> 2. Link & Page Trackers
  ---> 3. Campaign Tracker
  ---> 4. IP Address Book
© 2010 IP Web Tracker [IPWebTracker.com]. All Rights Reserved. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.