When you navigate to your pages where the MobileTracker tracker icon has been previously installed, you see another icon that displays [UPDATE CODE] text instead.
There are two reasons for your MobileTracker tracker icon to change to the [UPDATE CODE] status icon:
- You have deleted your project and the tracker code is no longer assigned to a valid tracking partition
- Your MobileTracker account is no longer active or has been deleted from the system if you have ignored expiration account messages sent to your primary email address on file. Inactive and expired and not renewed accounts are automatically deleted by the system if the account owner has not renewed his or her account
If you have an [UPDATE CODE] status icon displayed on your web page, you will need to remove the inactive MobileTracker tracker code and replaced it with a new valid code by generating a new project and a code. If your MobileTracker account has been purged by the system, you can sign up for a new account Mobile Tracker